Beranda / Kontak Kami
Kantor Pusat

Detail Kontak


18 OFFICE PARK LANTAI 3 UNIT A-3E Jalan Tahi Bonar Simatupang Nomor 18, Keluarahan Kebagusan, Kecamatan Pasar Minggu Jakarta Selatan DKI Jakarta 12520


02122708555 / 02122708666 / (pengaduan) 02122708777


admin.pusat@kjpp-spr.co.id

Denpasar

Detail Kontak


Jl. Trenggana Gg. Kav. IVB Lingk. Paang Kelod, Kelurahan Penatih Kecamatan Denpasar Timur Kota Denpasar Bali


082236364889 / 085102858 / 081916201008


cabang.bali@kjpp-spr.co.id

Makassar

Detail Kontak


Jl. Badak No.29 Kel. Bonto Biraeng, Kec. Mamajang, kota Makassar


(0411) 8004111


cabang.makassar@kjpp-spr.co.id

Semarang

Detail Kontak


Jl. Meranti Timur IV / 153 Banyumanik, Kelurahan Padang Sari Kecamatan Banyumanik Semarang 50267


(024)7463440 / 081390161910


cabang.semarang@kjpp-spr.co.id

Pontianak

Detail Kontak


Jl. Dr. Wahidin S, Komplek Sepakat Damai No. B 18, Kel. Sungai Jawi Kec. Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat


081258922981, 087818328893, 08567016639


cabang.pontianak@kjpp-spr.co.id

Surabaya

Detail Kontak


Jl. Menanggal VII No. 34 H Surabaya Jawa Timur


(031)82516438, 081230305305


admsprsby@gmail.com / cabang.surabaya@kjpp-spr.co.id

Bandung

Detail Kontak


Jl. Buah Dua No. 4, Kelurahan Antapani Kidul, Kecamatan Antapani, Kota Bandung


(022) 20513880


cabang.bandung@kjpp-spr.co.id

Cirebon

Detail Kontak


Perum Bumi Linggahara Blok Karya Bhakti No. T-37 Desa Tegalsari, Kec. Plered, Cirebon


+62 853-2269-7038/0231-323533


cabang.cirebon@kjpp-spr.co.id

Lampung

Detail Kontak


Jl. Basuki Rahmat RT 002 LK I, Kel. Sumur Putri, Kec. Teluk Betung Selatan, Kota Bandar Lampung, Lampung


0721-5607175, 087782777196, 085664658157


cabang.lampung@kjpp-spr.co.id

Palembang

Detail Kontak


Jalan. Gubernur Haji Asnawi Mangkualam, Kelurahan Kebun Bunga, Kecamatan Sukarami, Palembang


0711-5715300 / 082221775454


kjppsprpalembang@gmail.com / kjppsprpalembang@kjpp-spr.co.id

Solo

Detail Kontak


Perumahan Safira Waru Kavling G11, Kel Waru Kec. Baki Kota Sukoharjo Jawa Tengah, 57556


082233046261


kjppspr.slo18@gmail.com / cabang.solo@kjpp-spr.co.id

Serang

Detail Kontak


Komp. Widya Asri Blok C1 No. 9 RT 001/RW 010, Kel Lontar Baru, Kec. Serang, Kota Serang, Provinsi Jawa Barat


081908889248 / 08111116435


kjpp.spr.serang@gmail.com / cabang.serang@kjpp-spr.co.id

Karawang

Detail Kontak


Perumahan Resinda Blok D1 No. 01 003/009, Purwadana, Kec. Telukjambe Tim., Kabupaten Karawang, Jawa Barat 41361


(0267)8417872 / 085210754724


kjppsprkarawang@yahoo.com / kjppsprkarawang@gmail.com / cabang.karawang@kjpp-spr.co.id

Manado

Detail Kontak


Jl. Lembah Nyiur Kairagi Mas Blok NA IV No 05, Kelurahan Kairagi Dua, Kec Mapanget Kota Manado


082345675095


sprmanado@gmail.com

Medan

Detail Kontak


Kantor Cabang Medan : Jl. Elang No.8C, Kel. Sei Sikambing B, Kec. Medan Sunggal, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara


(061) 8470400


kjppsprmedan@kjpp-spr.co.id / kjppsprmedan@gmail.com